Final day… for finals! Starting with 1/64 up to the main final, today we will determine the EFRA European Champion 1:8 Buggy 2018!

After topping five out of five qualifying rounds, Davide Ongaro (aka Mr. TQ) seems the favourite but Robert Batlle (Spain), Bruno Coelho (Portugal), David Ronnefalk (Sweden) and Juan Canas (Spain) are determined to give him a hard time and fight for the win!


Stay tuned and watch our live streaming by RC Racing TV on YouTubeLive timing available is here and all the event details available at MyRCM!

Categories: General